|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor
Heroes of the Storm
Plants vs. Zombies 2
Contacts & Buddies
Kirtar  id: 1118784
 

Name --
Nick Kirtar
Member since 10/02/05
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School Braunschweig University of Technology
Main team --
Homepage http://TBA
Streaming Hearthstone Arena:

http://twitch.tv/Kirtar88
Level & Awards
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 04/01/14 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 29 Monday, 02/12/13 16:21
Leagues & tournaments
Hearthstone 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak -2
Recent matches
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Herbst-Gruppenphase
win Scarx  +2 Thursday, 23/01/14 19:00
win Manni  +2 Monday, 20/01/14 19:00
loss MaynardTcoX  0 Thursday, 16/01/14 19:00 3
win Xasz  +2 Monday, 13/01/14 19:00
loss Eregar  0 Thursday, 09/01/14 19:00 3
win TacX  +2 Monday, 06/01/14 19:00 1
loss PkD.Tt Zadkiel  0 Thursday, 02/01/14 19:00
loss Rolling  0 Monday, 30/12/13 19:00 2
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Hero Cup 5: Rogue
loss Crayons RatedR  0 Tuesday, 17/12/13 18:40 2
win (bye)  Tuesday, 17/12/13 18:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 1 2
Team Fortress 2 0 0 1 1
StarCraft II 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
209324396  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

t4-Kirtar
 
  • 3.313 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.69s (not_cached) host: eslphp13