|

Recent matches for 
Distinct1 CSS
Date Match Media
Monday, 13/08/12 21:00
-16
Monday, 06/08/12 21:00
-14
Monday, 16/07/12 22:00
-25
1
Monday, 09/07/12 21:00
+27
Monday, 02/07/12 23:00
-29
8
Monday, 02/07/12 21:00
+25
1
Monday, 18/06/12 21:00
+27
1
Monday, 11/06/12 21:00
-25
3
Monday, 04/06/12 21:00
+23
0
Monday, 28/05/12 21:00
+26
0
Monday, 21/05/12 21:00
-25
0


 
  • 5.051 Users Online
  • 5.393.480 Registered Users
  • 2.339.500 Active Users
  • 1.135.550 Teams Total
  • 1.781 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.029.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.85s (not_cached) host: eslphp11