|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Chris 'Yizu' Wright  id: 4198527
 

Name Chris Wright
Nick Yizu
Member since 14/06/09
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  United Kingdom
Country, City United Kingdom, Sheffield
Main team --
Homepage http://www.anepowa.com
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
EPS Season 3 TMNF League 4. 5-3-2  Streak +1    33
EPS Season 4 TMNF 1on1 3. 8-0-2  Streak -1    24
Recent matches
  ESL Pro Series Season 4 TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1
loss Shaw  0 Sunday, 13/02/11 20:30 3
win JonNo  +3 Sunday, 06/02/11 20:30 6
loss Sabre  0 Sunday, 30/01/11 20:30 4
win Velocity  +3 Sunday, 12/12/10 20:30 2
win Nemesis  +3 Sunday, 28/11/10 20:30 3
win orgaz  +3 Sunday, 21/11/10 20:30 2
win messioso  +3 Sunday, 14/11/10 20:30 4
win Sp00ns  +3 Sunday, 31/10/10 20:30 2
win dazzy65  +3 Sunday, 17/10/10 20:30 2
win Gilby  +3 Sunday, 10/10/10 20:30 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
chrisw85@gmail.com
 
  • 1.593 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.94s (not_cached) host: eslphp23