|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Paul 'PowLee' Jakobi  id: 1405289
 

Name Paul Jakobi
Nick PowLee
Member since 31/08/05
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team s7ickup Gaming
Homepage http://www.s7ickup.de
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Quake Live 1on1 Ladder
win helldown  +11 Sunday, 13/01/13 13:50
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
win vSWAGv BesThresh  +24 Monday, 07/01/13 19:00
win mrnispero  +30 Monday, 31/12/12 19:00
win migdio  +25 Tuesday, 18/12/12 15:00 1
win ExtremX  +20 Monday, 10/12/12 19:00
win shado0w  +24 Monday, 26/11/12 19:00
win Marshmallowm4n  +21 Monday, 19/11/12 19:00
win nomee_jj  +20 Monday, 12/11/12 19:00
win Shokakyu  +25 Monday, 05/11/12 19:00
win enes5k  +21 Monday, 08/10/12 19:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 41 4 47
Quake Live 0 1 0 1
Quake Live 0 1 0 1
Quake Live 2 16 1 19
Quake Live 0 23 3 26
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #sTickup (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.981 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp2