|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Björn 'Becksman' Hertlein  id: 2179259
 

Name Björn Hertlein
Nick Becksman
Member since 08/12/06
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Sweden
Country, City Germany, Neustadt  (91xxx)
Occupation Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
Main team Bayern
Homepage --
# iNAKTIV
Level & Awards
  ESL DLM Spieler   Bayern .CS:GO
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 60 Wednesday, 29/01/14 02:09
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Thursday, 02/01/14 05:13
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -9 Sunday, 08/12/13 01:57
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Thursday, 16/01/14 22:47
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 35 Monday, 12/08/13 03:08
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 1on1 AIM Ladder 32. challenge! 0/5 30-1-10  Streak +8    1225
CS:GO 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
CS:GO 1on1 Ladder 3. challenge! 0/5 69-6-12  Streak +3    1426
CS:GO DLM Saison 14 Gruppen ... 2. 7-0-0  Streak +7    21
CS:GO DLM Saison 15 Deutsch ... 4. 1-0-0  Streak 0    3
CS:S 1on1 Ladder 1. challenge! 0/5 99-6-12  Streak 0    1449
CS:GO DLM Saison 14 Playoff 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
win Tuba  +11 Saturday, 22/03/14 15:17 4
win tariq  +12 Thursday, 20/03/14 20:08 2
win reason  +7 Sunday, 16/03/14 01:44 3
win Jeytex  +11 Tuesday, 11/03/14 14:20 4
win Scorpic  +11 Sunday, 09/03/14 23:13
win imsseT.bb  +13 Sunday, 09/03/14 22:35 3
win FiSHi  +23 Sunday, 09/03/14 22:19 2
win hIBRID  +24 Sunday, 09/03/14 17:13 1
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
win trbs  +4 Thursday, 27/02/14 21:12 2
win bern4rdZ  +4 Saturday, 25/01/14 15:45 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 10 50 364 424
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 0 1
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.152 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.27s (not_cached) host: eslphp15