|

  UCAP.WCYD   id:  6548339

Name UCAP.WCYD
Shorthandle Team.GPS
Registered since 22/01/12
Homepage http://www.ucap-gaming.com
Headquarters  Europe
========================================
Other Pages
========================================
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/
http://www.gameplayservers.com/forum/
http://www.ungl.org/Team/4158
========================================
LAN
========================================
Attending i45 (Baddieee, d4z, Dollon, rASCAL, Zippy)
========================================
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Astericd4zZippy
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Amateur Series
loss   ERROR403!  -14 Monday, 18/06/12 20:00 0
loss   CHARLEYZMUMBLEZ  -25 Monday, 11/06/12 20:00 0
loss   Ki - instincts.  -18 Monday, 04/06/12 20:00 0
loss   Evildeeds!  -27 Monday, 28/05/12 20:00 0
loss   sforzoGaming  -18 Monday, 21/05/12 20:00 0
loss   InstaGib.  -21 Monday, 14/05/12 20:00 1
wins   Rasta. dances with  + 24 Monday, 30/04/12 20:00 0
wins   5WAG  + 21 Monday, 23/04/12 20:00 0
wins   HeLL Clan  + 20 Monday, 16/04/12 20:00 8
wins   Jarilo  + 21 Monday, 09/04/12 20:00 0
 
  • 2.743 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.48s (not_cached) host: eslphp22