|

Contacts & Buddies
Antoine 'Panik' Decker  id: 5110373
 

Name Antoine Decker
Nick Panik
Member since 04/06/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Panama
Country Switzerland
Main team Pan!k the Duke
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 111. 1079 50% Win 0.0% Leave 7 - 2 - 7
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 831. 1093 46% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 0 - 7
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 1417. 842 0% Win 20.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 4
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -29 Thursday, 18/12/14 16:04
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -28 Thursday, 18/12/14 14:34
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -15 Sunday, 14/12/14 00:32
leaver Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -60 Wednesday, 10/12/14 17:50
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -26 Monday, 08/12/14 16:14
Recent matches
  HaxBall 1on1 Amateur Series
loss HaSo  -29 Sunday, 02/06/13 19:30
win ahN  +18 Sunday, 26/05/13 19:30
draw kLZ1'  +4  R Sunday, 12/05/13 19:30
loss Liqweed  -24  R Sunday, 05/05/13 19:30
loss ChakalARTISTE  -18 Sunday, 14/04/13 19:30 1
win fragic  +27 Sunday, 31/03/13 19:30
loss Alexis Sanchez  -20 Sunday, 24/03/13 19:30 1
loss mTx  -25 Sunday, 10/03/13 19:30
  FIFA 13 1on1 XP BOOST JMJV #5
loss guguR  0 Sunday, 25/11/12 14:35 1
draw SoSo69  0 Sunday, 25/11/12 14:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 65 66
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
PokerTH 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty: Black Ops 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 61 61
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #cod6.wars (QuakeNet)
Steam
antoinedecker1234
 
  • 3.812 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.35s (not_cached) host: eslphp4