|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
teLeX  id: 4293903
 

Name --
Nick teLeX
Member since 20/07/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Synerigy
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/de/#/de/play..
Blub game EU ladder is now available again <-- sign up


Erfolge --->  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (1) 03/10/14
expires on 04/12/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Blub Game 23 Monday, 07/04/14 17:33
win Blub Game 23 Saturday, 22/02/14 12:46
win Blub Game 23 Friday, 21/02/14 15:11
win Blub Game 23 Thursday, 20/02/14 15:35
win Blub Game 6 Wednesday, 19/02/14 15:24
Leagues & tournaments
Blub Game 1on1 Ladder 1. challenge! 6/5 204-0-37  Streak +28    1801
Blub Game 1on1 Summer Cup 2 ... 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Ladder
win r01g  0 Monday, 20/10/14 17:10 1
win Gam1  0 Saturday, 04/10/14 10:00 1
win Gam1  0 Thursday, 02/10/14 17:00 1
win Gam1  0 Thursday, 02/10/14 17:00
win r01g  0 Friday, 26/09/14 22:45 1
win Maniek  +1 Friday, 26/09/14 16:25 1
win CaTcH Me iF YoU CaN  +1 Friday, 26/09/14 16:10 4
win Gam1  0 Friday, 26/09/14 15:00 1
win Gam1  0 Friday, 26/09/14 15:00 1
win vashmp  +2 Wednesday, 24/09/14 17:20 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 66 45 29 140
Chess 1 0 0 1
Combat Arms 1 0 0 1
FlatOut 2 10 0 0 10
Counter-Strike 6 0 0 6
Counter-Strike: Source 30 41 16 87
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
sehr gut
 
  • 1.767 Users Online
  • 4.865.020 Registered Users
  • 2.122.450 Active Users
  • 1.032.210 Teams Total
  • 1.875 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.240.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.65s (not_cached) host: eslphp12