|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
teLeX  id: 4293903
 

Name --
Nick teLeX
Member since 20/07/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Synerigy
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/de/#/de/play..
Blub game EU ladder is now available again <-- sign up


Erfolge --->  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Blub Game 23 Monday, 07/04/14 17:33
win Blub Game 23 Saturday, 22/02/14 12:46
win Blub Game 23 Friday, 21/02/14 15:11
win Blub Game 23 Thursday, 20/02/14 15:35
win Blub Game 6 Wednesday, 19/02/14 15:24
Leagues & tournaments
Fun Games PC Blub Game Open ... 1. challenge! 0/5 230-0-37  Streak +53    1846
Fun Games PC Blub Game Open ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Fun Games PC Blub Game Open Blub Game Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win Lelouch  0 Yesterday, 21/12/14 14:20 1
win N I N E T A I L S  0 Wednesday, 17/12/14 19:10 1
win EL R4Z0R  +1 Wednesday, 17/12/14 17:25 1
win Schrank@arsch  0 Wednesday, 17/12/14 17:15 1
win STEZ  0 Thursday, 27/11/14 14:00 1
win relax.-r  +3 Tuesday, 25/11/14 18:05 1
win EL R4Z0R  +1 Friday, 21/11/14 18:00 1
win Stickman  +6 Friday, 14/11/14 16:00 3
win MILO  +13 Thursday, 13/11/14 23:40 2
  Fun Games PC Blub Game Open Blub Game 1on1 Autumn Cup 2014 Europe
win MILO  +2 Saturday, 15/11/14 19:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 66 45 29 140
Chess 1 0 0 1
Combat Arms 1 0 0 1
FlatOut 2 10 0 0 10
Counter-Strike 6 0 0 6
Counter-Strike: Source 30 41 16 87
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
sehr gut
 
  • 3.747 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.66s (not_cached) host: eslphp6