|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
NiCe_Cretes  id: 2446286
 

Name --
Nick NiCe_Cretes
Member since 28/04/07
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Main team oRiginal NiCe Team
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Battlefield 3
FIFA 12
Battlefield 2142
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  FIFA 12 1on1 Coupe de France 2012
win drikce333  +3 Monday, 16/04/12 20:00 0
loss RAAAZOR  0 Sunday, 08/04/12 20:00 0
win Eikichi  +3 Wednesday, 04/04/12 20:00 0
draw RepLica  +1 Saturday, 31/03/12 20:00 2
loss FloZ  0 Tuesday, 27/03/12 20:00 2
win uniK  +3 Friday, 23/03/12 20:00 0
loss Quentinr44  0 Wednesday, 21/03/12 20:00 1
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
loss fredman  -24 Sunday, 26/02/12 13:00 0
loss Kev1N  -13 Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:15 2
win Neck  +25 Sunday, 19/02/12 19:55 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 12 12
Battlefield 3 0 0 4 4
Battlefield 2142 0 0 8 8
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.981 Users Online
  • 5.323.490 Registered Users
  • 2.310.950 Active Users
  • 1.117.960 Teams Total
  • 1.876 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.939.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp9