|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Walker  id: 4511517
 

Name Martijn 
Nick Walker
Member since 22/10/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Netherlands
Country, City Netherlands, IJmuiden
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School University of Amsterdam
Main team SYNERGY eSports
Homepage http://www.texas-rangers.nl
╔══► Nick - Walker
╠════► Skill - low[ ] mid [X] high [ ]
╠══════► Class: SMG / Scope
╠════════► Activity - Active [X] Inactive []
╚══════════► www.texas-rangers.nl  more...  
Level & Awards
  National Player   Netherlands .CoD:Ghosts
  Staff   ESL Benelux 
  Staff   ESL Europe 
  National Player   Netherlands .PokerTH
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Juarez 13. 1051 71% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 5 - 2
PokerTH 109. 970 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 897. 1039 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 1 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
draw Call of Juarez -15 Monday, 25/08/14 21:24
win Call of Juarez 25 Thursday, 21/08/14 20:14
win Call of Juarez 38 Tuesday, 19/08/14 21:17
loss Call of Juarez -15 Tuesday, 19/08/14 20:33
win Call of Juarez 15 Monday, 18/08/14 20:07
Leagues & tournaments
CoD4 Promod SD 5on5 Summer ... 2. Cup  
CoD: Ghosts CC 2014 Playoff 1. Cup  
CoD: Ghosts Cup 1on1 Summer ... 8. Cup  
CoJ 5on5 Spring Cup 2014 1. Cup  
Hearthstone 1on1 Beta Cup # ... 3. Cup  
Hearthstone 1on1 Beta Cup # 8. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Ghosts Cup 1on1 Summer Cup 2014
win BarryChuckle  +2 Friday, 08/08/14 19:00
win freddy  +2 Tuesday, 05/08/14 19:00
win uNDeR  +2 Saturday, 02/08/14 19:00
win BarryWhite1989  +2 Wednesday, 30/07/14 19:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 27/07/14 19:00
loss DvZ  0 Thursday, 24/07/14 19:00 5
win (bye)  Monday, 21/07/14 19:00
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Beta Cup #10
loss eZz  0 Thursday, 03/04/14 18:45
win (bye)  Thursday, 03/04/14 18:00
  Call of Duty: Ghosts Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win iFaK sTaTiK  +27 Saturday, 29/03/14 15:00 18
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 7 7
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 3 3
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 4 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

martijnvt93
IRC channel #cod7.wars (QuakeNet)
Steam
trwalker93
 
  • 5.678 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.8s (not_cached) host: eslphp2