|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
swine  id: 1420527
 

Name --
Nick swine
Member since 12/09/05
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Azubi
Main team Vogtland Power
Homepage http://www.fragster.de
I'm a Fragster.

Please contact me before you make a challenge!!
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs
 Quake Live 1on1 Bundesliga Season 1 : 0 Minor, 1 Major
05.04.11 1Major Penalty (fehlende Matchmedia) ( Match )
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (4) 22/08/12 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
12/08/12 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  Quake Live 1on1 Summer League 2012
win ENji  +3 Monday, 20/08/12 20:00 1
loss Stary  0 Monday, 13/08/12 20:00
loss yachi  0 Monday, 06/08/12 20:00
draw Wintastic  +1 Monday, 30/07/12 20:00
win SchnaxlMaxl  +3 Monday, 23/07/12 20:00
  Quake Live 1on1 Bundesliga Season 2
win c h r 1 s  +3 Sunday, 04/12/11 19:00 2
loss Asatic  0 Sunday, 13/11/11 19:00 5
win UtleX  +3 Sunday, 06/11/11 19:00 6
win VaDeR  +3 Sunday, 30/10/11 19:00 3
loss thuNDa  0 Sunday, 23/10/11 19:00 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 0 14 84 98
Enemy Territory 0 0 2 2
Enemy Territory 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 14 14
Counter-Strike 0 0 53 53
Call of Duty 4 0 0 13 13
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
330764567  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

sprungschwein
IRC channel #vae (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.421 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp21