|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
F u r i o u S.  id: 4872562
 

Name --
Nick F u r i o u S.
Member since 23/02/10
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Peru
Country Spain
Main team 4 RemembeR!
Homepage http://www.tmracing.es
╔► Status: OFF (24/08/2014)
╔► Team :
╔► xFire : todfurious
Level & Awards
  27 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
HaxBall
Pro Evolution Soccer 2010
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) 0 Wednesday, 17/09/14 12:48
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 39 Friday, 03/10/14 18:24
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -30 Wednesday, 12/11/14 16:35
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) 0 Tuesday, 06/01/15 01:40
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) 0 Tuesday, 06/01/15 01:39
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Sniper 1on1 Ladder
win Sensual Princeso  +12 Monday, 11/03/13 03:45 2
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Deathmatch 1on1 DM Nightcup #1
win mkeeez  +2 Friday, 01/03/13 23:30 1
loss GenX  0 Friday, 01/03/13 23:00 1
win maxzzen  +2 Friday, 01/03/13 22:30 1
win Kropa  +2 Friday, 01/03/13 22:00 3
win (bye)  Friday, 01/03/13 21:30
  Call of Duty 4 Cup Series King OF Killhouse (KOF#1)
win pekkEz-  +2 Thursday, 22/03/12 22:00 0
loss Mty  0 Wednesday, 21/03/12 22:00 3
win tigz_R  +2 Tuesday, 20/03/12 22:00 3
win zullL  +2 Monday, 19/03/12 22:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
7 1 274 282
Call of Duty 4 1 0 232 233
Call of Duty 4 0 0 4 4
Call of Duty 4 3 1 21 25
CoD4 3 0 17 20
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.081 Users Online
  • 5.387.490 Registered Users
  • 2.339.420 Active Users
  • 1.133.970 Teams Total
  • 2.853 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.018.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp22