|

SteveN  id: 5059752
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 05/07/12 17:00
+ 31
4
Tuesday, 03/07/12 21:00
+ 37
3
Tuesday, 03/07/12 20:00
+ 25
6
Friday, 29/06/12 19:25
-27
7
Monday, 18/06/12 19:00
-15
6
Sunday, 10/06/12 16:45
-30
3
Monday, 28/05/12 17:00
-20
7
Sunday, 27/05/12 21:00
-6
0
Sunday, 27/05/12 13:50
-32
6
Thursday, 24/05/12 23:30
+ 17
3
Wednesday, 11/04/12 20:00
-34
2
Tuesday, 10/04/12 22:00
+ 16
3
Monday, 09/04/12 22:15
+ 14
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 22:00
-9
8
Monday, 20/02/12 23:10
-11
0
Saturday, 28/01/12 20:00
+ 18
5
Sunday, 15/01/12 12:05
-24
9
Tuesday, 03/01/12 20:15
0
0
Sunday, 18/12/11 23:10
-19
3
Monday, 12/12/11 19:25
-33
8
Sunday, 11/12/11 23:15
+ 29
5
Sunday, 11/12/11 18:20
+ 15
4
Sunday, 11/12/11 13:00
+ 16
3
Sunday, 11/12/11 12:20
+ 18
5
Sunday, 11/12/11 11:35
+ 14
5
Thursday, 08/12/11 22:55
+ 18
2
Thursday, 08/12/11 00:00
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 07/12/11 19:20
+ 21
3
Wednesday, 07/12/11 19:00
+ 23
4
Wednesday, 07/12/11 18:25
+ 17
8
Monday, 05/12/11 11:35
-24
3
Sunday, 04/12/11 17:00
+ 24
1
Saturday, 03/12/11 17:00
+ 25
4
Saturday, 03/12/11 15:10
+ 30
4
Sunday, 27/11/11 17:00
-24
6
Sunday, 20/11/11 13:05
-12
5
Sunday, 13/11/11 23:00
-28
5
Sunday, 13/11/11 22:10
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 09/11/11 20:45
+ 17
6
Sunday, 06/11/11 13:00
+ 23
4
Saturday, 05/11/11 00:20
+ 27
8
Wednesday, 02/11/11 22:40
-7
4
Monday, 31/10/11 13:00
-18
3
Thursday, 07/07/11 12:00
-12
4
Sunday, 03/07/11 13:00
-10
4
Monday, 13/06/11 17:30
-25
3


 
  • 2.794 Users Online
  • 4.749.090 Registered Users
  • 2.075.020 Active Users
  • 1.014.250 Teams Total
  • 2.428 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.39s (not_cached) host: eslphp11