|

grynn  id: 962254
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 30/11/11 21:00
0
0
Wednesday, 23/11/11 21:00
0
Wednesday, 16/11/11 21:00
0
0
Wednesday, 09/11/11 21:00
0
0
Wednesday, 02/11/11 21:00
0
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 21:00
1
Wednesday, 19/10/11 21:00
0
0
Wednesday, 12/10/11 21:00
0
Wednesday, 05/10/11 21:00
0
0
Wednesday, 28/09/11 21:00
0
1
Wednesday, 21/09/11 21:00
0
0
Wednesday, 14/09/11 21:00
0
0
Wednesday, 07/09/11 21:00
0
Wednesday, 31/08/11 21:00
0
1
Wednesday, 24/08/11 21:00
0
1
Wednesday, 17/08/11 21:00
+ 3
1
Wednesday, 10/08/11 21:00
0
1
Wednesday, 03/08/11 21:00
+ 3
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 21:00
0
2
Wednesday, 20/07/11 21:00
0
1
Wednesday, 13/07/11 21:00
0
1
Wednesday, 06/07/11 21:00
+ 3
1


 
  • 3.589 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.83s (not_cached) host: eslphp8