|

Contacts & Buddies
Mojo Jojo  id: 2008430
 

Name --
Nick Mojo Jojo
Member since 28/08/06
Age / Gender - / male
Country Sweden
Main team onis
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Battlefield 4 14 Saturday, 14/12/13 01:29
win Battlefield 4 45 Thursday, 07/11/13 20:44
loss Battlefield 4 -7 Thursday, 07/11/13 20:18
loss Battlefield 4 -7 Monday, 04/11/13 23:01
loss Battlefield 4 -8 Monday, 04/11/13 22:00
Recent matches
  FIFA 13 1on1 A-Series
loss Momia  -25 Sunday, 07/10/12 20:30
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
win MIRON  +31 Sunday, 23/09/12 21:30
draw Prox9  0 Friday, 02/03/12 23:00 1
loss BennyBenassi  -16 Monday, 20/02/12 00:00 1
win darkien  +16 Sunday, 12/02/12 23:00 1
win Spero  +28 Tuesday, 07/02/12 22:00 1
win DiabLo  +27 Tuesday, 07/02/12 03:00 3
  FIFA 12 1on1 ESL FIFA World Challenge #31 - Sweden
loss Boomer  0 Monday, 13/02/12 22:30 0
win LeaTi  +2 Monday, 13/02/12 22:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 13/02/12 21:30 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 4 20 24
Battlefield 3 0 0 9 9
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 4 11 15
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel onis.bf3 (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.508 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.66s (not_cached) host: eslphp2