|

  Profi  .üzletlánc  id:  5116546

Name Profi
Shorthandle -=PROFI=-
Registered since 07/06/10
IRC #profi  (Razor-Irc)
Headquarters  Switzerland
hf
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Player
Rezsidemon  and  rzr
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #profi  (Razor-Irc)
Join team
Latest matches
  Classic Games PC Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy Open JK:JA Open Ladder 2on2 Saber Europe
loss   The Thunder Down Under  -46 Sunday, 07/12/14 18:15 3
wins   DX - Break It Down  + 4 Saturday, 01/06/13 21:15 3
wins   aMence  + 3 Tuesday, 28/05/13 21:00 2
loss   Abyss 2on2  -42 Sunday, 28/04/13 16:30 3
wins   i n F a m o u s .  + 3 Tuesday, 23/04/13 20:00 2
  Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy 2on2 Saber Summer Cup 2013
loss   Rumcajs & Cypisek  0 Saturday, 07/09/13 20:00 0
loss   tibix  0 Saturday, 31/08/13 20:00 0
wins   Fictive  + 2 Saturday, 24/08/13 20:00
wins   OleOla  + 2 Saturday, 17/08/13 20:00 4
wins   (bye)  Saturday, 10/08/13 20:00
 
  • 4.813 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.67s (not_cached) host: eslphp1