|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Krosker  id: 4139029
 

Name --
Nick Krosker
Member since 21/05/09
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Argentina
Country Germany
Main team h4x0riz0rs h3h3y0
Homepage --
ich will ein haus am strand + ein benz dazu draussen im garten rasen der wächst , eine frau wie salma hayek soll warten im bett

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...yr3yYA&feature=mh_lolz
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Sunday, 18/08/13 13:07
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 11:16
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
win krychu  +28 Monday, 12/08/13 17:46 5
loss BERSERKER  -17 Friday, 26/07/13 23:17 2
loss MaG aka BoMbinek  -21 Friday, 26/07/13 23:00
loss sleepy  -10 Tuesday, 02/04/13 03:07 2
loss NagasHU  -29 Saturday, 23/03/13 19:16 1
loss XoFTT1337  -25 Tuesday, 19/03/13 15:57 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 HG Ladder
win maxp  +35 Sunday, 11/08/13 15:00 4
draw SLD  +15 Monday, 01/04/13 18:21 4
loss fbn  -15 Tuesday, 19/03/13 19:14 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss feelZ  -34 Tuesday, 07/08/12 20:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
18 55 443 516
Counter-Strike: Source 9 51 388 448
Battlefield 2142 0 0 2 2
Battlefield 2142 9 4 39 52
Battlefield 2 0 0 14 14
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.076 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.16s (not_cached) host: eslphp17