|

Magu  id: 3418980
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike 7086. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike 2993. 137 48% Win 0.0% Leave 12 - 3 - 13
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 9483. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 1 - 4
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike 2726. 782 43% Win 1.4% Leave 58 - 9 - 75
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike 340. 2545 60% Win 1.6% Leave 282 - 25 - 183
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Counter-Strike 4972. 59 40% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 3
All VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 07/04/14 19:01
win Counter-Strike 30 Wednesday, 15/01/14 18:02
loss Counter-Strike -30 Tuesday, 17/12/13 22:45
win Counter-Strike 20 Monday, 16/12/13 18:47
loss Counter-Strike -13 Monday, 16/12/13 01:30
loss Counter-Strike -8 Monday, 16/12/13 00:33
win Counter-Strike 5 Sunday, 15/12/13 23:16
loss Counter-Strike -1 Sunday, 15/12/13 22:14
win Counter-Strike 20 Sunday, 15/12/13 22:14
loss Counter-Strike -6 Sunday, 15/12/13 02:01
draw Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 15/12/13 00:32
win Counter-Strike 5 Saturday, 14/12/13 23:17
draw Counter-Strike 0 Saturday, 14/12/13 22:17
draw Counter-Strike 0 Saturday, 14/12/13 21:16
win Counter-Strike 20 Saturday, 14/12/13 20:28
win Counter-Strike 5 Saturday, 14/12/13 20:32
loss Counter-Strike -11 Wednesday, 11/12/13 18:46
loss Counter-Strike -7 Wednesday, 11/12/13 18:09
loss Counter-Strike -9 Saturday, 07/12/13 15:15
loss Counter-Strike 0 Saturday, 07/12/13 14:21
loss Counter-Strike -1 Friday, 06/12/13 23:22
win Counter-Strike 8 Friday, 27/12/13 01:22
win Counter-Strike 27 Wednesday, 18/12/13 14:26
loss Counter-Strike -1 Friday, 06/12/13 20:53
loss Counter-Strike -13 Wednesday, 04/12/13 13:36
win Counter-Strike 20 Wednesday, 18/12/13 14:26
win Counter-Strike 20 Monday, 04/11/13 14:40
loss Counter-Strike 0 Saturday, 28/09/13 21:30
win Counter-Strike 26 Saturday, 28/09/13 20:18
loss Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 02/09/13 17:06


 
  • 3.617 Users Online
  • 4.801.650 Registered Users
  • 2.097.530 Active Users
  • 1.021.640 Teams Total
  • 2.185 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.117.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.26s (not_cached) host: eslphp13