|

  BOLFENK.unit   id:  3753359

Name BOLFENK.unit
Shorthandle Bu.
Registered since 02/01/09
Homepage http://www.bolfenkunit.com
Headquarters  Slovenia
Area/Region Stajerska
Gaming clan - since 2005.
"My weapon next to Yours."
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver 164.8.18.81:28960
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty 2 Search & Destroy Best of Burgundy
loss   asd  0 Monday, 08/08/11 20:00 0
wins   (bye)  Friday, 05/08/11 20:00 0
  Call of Duty 2 Search & Destroy Best of Toujane
loss   yfere  0 Monday, 11/07/11 20:00 6
wins   eternalspirit  + 2 Friday, 08/07/11 20:00 0
  Call of Duty 2 Search & Destroy 3on3 Heroes Cup
loss   Versus Multigaming  0 Thursday, 16/12/10 20:00 1
wins   (bye)  Monday, 13/12/10 20:00 0
  Call of Duty 2 Search & Destroy 5on5 Summer League 2010 Playoffs
loss   Team GIGABYTE  0 Monday, 08/11/10 20:00 8
wins   Born Elite Humans CoD2  + 2 Monday, 01/11/10 20:00 3
wins   SUMMERLOVE  + 2 Monday, 18/10/10 20:00 0
  Call of Duty 2 Search & Destroy 5on5 Summer League 2010
wins   yfere  + 3 Monday, 27/09/10 20:00 7
 
  • 2.709 Users Online
  • 4.747.710 Registered Users
  • 2.074.390 Active Users
  • 1.013.970 Teams Total
  • 2.674 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.013.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.82s (not_cached) host: eslphp16