|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Morris23  id: 5909124
This player account is frozen and can not generate any 1on1 matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-challenger). Open 1on1 and 2on2 matches may be played, the player may however not compete in any other team matches. See below for details on the freeze.
 

Name Maurice 
Nick Morris23
Member since 16/05/11
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team XPRSN
Homepage --
Meine Erfolge könnt ihr sehen,wenn ihr auf "mehr" klickt.
Ich pokere hier nur noch,also fordert mich ;)  more...  
Level & Awards
     
Clubs  public
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (4) 03/04/15
expires on 03/06/15
2 Points Challenge rejected ( Match )
25/02/15
expires on 25/04/15
2 Points Challenge rejected ( Match )
lock
03/04/15 - 03/05/15 New Penalty Points Level
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss FIFA 14 -31 Tuesday, 19/08/14 14:42
loss HaxBall -10 Monday, 09/06/14 18:25
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Tu ... 5. lock 129-0-117  Streak -3    1104
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 1on1 Ultimate Team Ladder
win FATALITY  +22 Saturday, 23/08/14 15:00
  FIFA 14 1on1 Ladder
loss bgzu  -13 Wednesday, 20/08/14 10:37 2
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Turbo Europe
loss TuZa  -26 Saturday, 08/03/14 14:15 2
loss Gunn3R  -32 Tuesday, 25/02/14 15:30
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder Old
loss Asd  -40 Tuesday, 25/02/14 15:30 4
  Curve Fever 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013
loss Lazaro  0 Friday, 08/11/13 19:00 1
win imAxe-  +2 Tuesday, 05/11/13 19:00 2
win Eastgamer  +2 Saturday, 02/11/13 19:00
win (bye)  Wednesday, 30/10/13 19:00
loss Muris 9  0 Sunday, 27/10/13 19:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
551256745  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

mauriceeeee1
 
  • 4.679 Users Online
  • 5.157.710 Registered Users
  • 2.243.530 Active Users
  • 1.080.900 Teams Total
  • 1.666 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.694.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp15