|

Contacts & Buddies
ShOcK  id: 4192887
 

Name Francesco 
Nick ShOcK
Member since 11/06/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Country, City Italy, Lucera  (71xxx)
Main team Legio Nova Invicta
Homepage http://W INTER
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Point Blank -6 Tuesday, 29/04/14 14:58
win Point Blank 45 Sunday, 22/09/13 15:20
win Point Blank 5 Friday, 20/09/13 22:31
win Point Blank 20 Friday, 20/09/13 21:38
loss Point Blank -13 Sunday, 15/09/13 02:28
Recent matches
  Point Blank 1on1 Pistol Cup #2 (05/06/12 20:00)
loss Batman  0 Tuesday, 05/06/12 20:45 0
win Crocco  +3 Tuesday, 05/06/12 20:00 0
  Spring League 2012 Point Blank 1on1 PlayOFF
win Raiden  +3 Monday, 21/05/12 22:00 11
win Jack  +3 Sunday, 20/05/12 22:00 8
win TH3GAM3  +3 Friday, 18/05/12 22:00 8
win SandOz  +3 Thursday, 17/05/12 22:00 13
win Evidenziatore  +3 Thursday, 17/05/12 21:00 1
  Spring League 2012 Point Blank 1on1 GroupStage
loss Spolvero  Monday, 14/05/12 21:00 0
win Squaglio  +3 Thursday, 10/05/12 21:00 1
win Jack  +3 Thursday, 03/05/12 21:00 10
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
kekko_1991@hotmail.it
 
  • 3.008 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.95s (not_cached) host: eslphp6