|

  Blatek  .css  id:  6189104

Name Blatek
Shorthandle Bk
Registered since 04/09/11
Homepage http://team.easyfix.it
Headquarters  Italy
  5  Awards  
Members
Player
bL4cKouT  and  Bortek
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2on2 Ladder
loss   absolute dominanz  -20 Thursday, 02/05/13 18:57 6
loss   DRUCKERBANDE  -26 Thursday, 21/03/13 18:28
loss   All  -12 Saturday, 16/03/13 13:31 3
draws   Dem Jörg Böhme sein Nemec  -2 Tuesday, 12/03/13 18:06 3
loss   unmasked  -21 Sunday, 10/03/13 11:45 8
wins   LESPRIMOS  + 23 Thursday, 07/03/13 18:47 3
wins   Die Uhrensöhne  + 23 Monday, 04/03/13 18:44 3
loss   BITELSI  -24 Sunday, 03/03/13 13:05 8
loss   sMoNkYzUg  -25 Sunday, 24/02/13 11:21 11
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2on2 carnivalcup
loss   BRAZZERS  0 Monday, 25/02/13 21:00
 
  • 5.817 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp2