|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
cdx  id: 3158407
 

Name --
Nick cdx
Member since 05/04/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team CONJIEs Fanbase
Homepage http://www.haigame.com
auf meinem heiß geliebten Bademantel, steht 187 Straßenbande!

Meine Kindheit mein Leben- 187  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1610. 291 27% Win 7.1% Leave 14 - 5 - 33
Recent VS. Matches
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -60 Sunday, 29/03/15 15:45
win Counter-Strike: Source 42 Sunday, 29/03/15 14:35
draw Counter-Strike: Source -1 Sunday, 29/03/15 11:06
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 28/03/15 19:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Saturday, 28/03/15 13:11
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
draw Makki the King Kong  +2 Friday, 17/08/12 18:30 3
loss Maggi_two  -25 Tuesday, 31/07/12 16:25 3
loss essay  -25 Sunday, 29/07/12 19:55 2
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder
loss essay  -25 Saturday, 04/08/12 10:40 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win dope  +30 Sunday, 07/11/10 01:47 7
loss BachForelle  -27 Saturday, 23/10/10 19:05 9
loss Knockout  -29 Thursday, 21/10/10 16:08 7
loss Beavis  -33 Thursday, 21/10/10 12:52 11
loss (bye)  Monday, 11/10/10 08:33 10
loss ociN  -8 Wednesday, 06/10/10 01:00 11
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 41 11 362 414
Counter-Strike: Source 10 10 361 381
War Rock 2 0 0 2
Left 4 Dead 2 3 0 0 3
Battlefield 3 1 0 0 1
Teeworlds 3 0 0 3
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel cdX (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.676 Users Online
  • 5.119.280 Registered Users
  • 2.227.540 Active Users
  • 1.072.260 Teams Total
  • 4.694 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.643.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.28s (not_cached) host: eslphp6