|
Visit EU   Home   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive A-Series 1on1 2on2 Team  

  hurtMEplenty  CSS Romania EPS  id:  5377350

Name hurtMEplenty
Shorthandle hMEp
Registered since 12/10/10
IRC #hmp  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Romania
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
mkspwR  and  V K L
Player
007AresdaShh

  CS:S 5on5 ESL Premiership III : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
28.10.11 1 Minor Penalty ( 4.5.1 Demo-uri) ( Match )
  CS:S 5on5 ESL Premiership II : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
21.07.11 3 Minor Penalty ( 5.2 Comportament) ( Match )
21.07.11 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.15.1 Wildcards) ( Match )
  CS:S 5on5 ESL Premiership : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
29.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.1 Cont ESL) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #hmp  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 84.200.5.172:25565 - 10k dawn
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 ESL Premiership III
loss   MyrmidonI  0 Thursday, 24/11/11 20:00 0
loss   MyrmidonI  0 Sunday, 20/11/11 20:00 9
wins   Delta-6 Premiership  + 3 Thursday, 17/11/11 20:00 9
wins   Zer0skilL TeaM  + 3 Thursday, 10/11/11 20:00 11
wins   Delta-6 Premiership  + 3 Thursday, 27/10/11 20:00 10
wins   Zer0skilL TeaM  + 3 Wednesday, 19/10/11 20:30 8
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Premiership II Playoff
loss   Massive-Multigaming.com  0 Thursday, 18/08/11 20:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 ESL Premiership II
loss   MyrmidonI  0 Thursday, 11/08/11 21:00 6
wins   stfuthisgame?  + 3 Wednesday, 10/08/11 21:00 9
wins   INVICTUS-GAMING.net  + 3 Wednesday, 20/07/11 20:00 14
Inactive VKL
Inactive 007
Inactive PsyKo
Inactive Ares
 
  • 4.847 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.6s (not_cached) host: eslphp2