|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed Revelations
Contacts & Buddies
jeff  id: 5088666
 

Name --
Nick jeff
Member since 24/05/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Romania
Country Moldova
Main team BROTHERS2
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 2143. 1807 29% Win 3.4% Leave 8 - 1 - 19
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 31/07/14 00:44
loss Counter-Strike -15 Wednesday, 30/07/14 23:36
loss Counter-Strike -15 Wednesday, 30/07/14 22:55
loss Counter-Strike -30 Wednesday, 30/07/14 19:38
win Counter-Strike 40 Wednesday, 30/07/14 18:18
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss (bye)  Thursday, 22/05/14 22:20 7
loss Jogy  -13 Tuesday, 13/05/14 21:50 20
loss SIXSTAR  -11 Thursday, 03/04/14 20:55 3
loss RodrigueZ  -38 Wednesday, 19/03/14 01:00 4
loss SIXSTAR  -14 Tuesday, 18/03/14 23:15 6
loss mateNz  -4 Friday, 20/12/13 22:00 4
draw SIXSTAR  +6 Wednesday, 11/12/13 20:00 7
loss MisioR  -8 Wednesday, 11/12/13 20:00 3
loss Ewelinka  -26 Tuesday, 10/12/13 22:00 3
loss SIXSTAR  -24 Tuesday, 10/12/13 20:45 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 0 3 7
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike 2 0 2 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #T00-HAXX (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.374 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp11