|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3
Star Wars: The Old Republic
Contacts & Buddies
Dave 'Serenity' De Witte  id: 961254
 

Name Dave De Witte
Nick Serenity
Member since 14/10/04
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Marburg
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School Philipps Universität Marburg - Pharmazie
Main team BountyHunter
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  GoalUnited 1on1 Saison 3 3. Bundesliga Staffel A
loss floreNz  0 Wednesday, 30/12/09 18:00 2
win pRiMeL  +3 Wednesday, 23/12/09 18:00 3
win Label  +3 Wednesday, 02/12/09 18:00 1
win K o r k i  +3 Wednesday, 18/11/09 18:00 1
  GoalUnited 1on1 Saison 2 4. Bundesliga Staffel B
win K o r k i  +3 Wednesday, 22/07/09 18:00 1
win Snowball  +3 Wednesday, 15/07/09 18:00 1
win Arestium  +3 Wednesday, 08/07/09 18:00 1
win KAGAWA  +3 Wednesday, 01/07/09 18:00 1
win raYm  +3 Wednesday, 13/05/09 18:00 1
win Bkn  +3 Wednesday, 06/05/09 18:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 1 19 20
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 19 20
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
346811804  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 5.909 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.65s (not_cached) host: eslphp12