|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Kuesschen  id: 2617541
 

Name --
Nick Kuesschen
Member since 22/07/07
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Greifswald  (17xxx)
Occupation Dachdecker
Main team CS:S - Rostock
Homepage http://www.bomberlan.de/
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1574. 914 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 3
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Friday, 25/07/14 14:06
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Friday, 11/07/14 10:49
loss Counter-Strike: Source -25 Friday, 11/07/14 10:47
win Counter-Strike: Source 57 Monday, 23/06/14 15:24
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 12/06/14 20:56
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
win Sebi_the_Chegga  +7 Sunday, 25/05/14 18:00
win masterACE'  +21 Sunday, 18/05/14 18:00 6
loss DT Freak  -24 Thursday, 15/05/14 19:00 4
win GodleZz  +18 Sunday, 11/05/14 18:00 3
loss St1cky  -29 Sunday, 13/04/14 18:00 5
loss CrUnKSAM  -33 Sunday, 06/04/14 18:00 4
loss KOREECBASH  -23 Sunday, 30/03/14 19:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 MR15 #2
loss kizzyyaner.-  0 Thursday, 27/02/14 21:30 5
win DT Freak  +2 Thursday, 27/02/14 20:45 5
win (bye)  Thursday, 27/02/14 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
27 215 596 838
Counter-Strike: Source 27 215 596 838
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
415505509  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
AIM
So lalala
MSN
Kuesschen82@freenet.de
Skype

Kuesschen4
IRC channel #1on1.css (QuakeNet)
 
  • 5.024 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.7s (not_cached) host: eslphp15