|

Contacts & Buddies
Daniel 'N3w-A' Nogueira  id: 3299128
 

Name Daniel Nogueira
Nick N3w-A
Member since 13/06/08
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country Portugal
Main team L4H.cs
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (3) 26/01/15
expires on 26/04/15
3 Points Missing Anti-Cheat file ( Match )
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #132 39. Cup  
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #133 16. Cup  
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #134 37. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 King Of 1on1 Aim_usp
loss caa  0 Wednesday, 21/03/12 21:00 6
win ArK.cfg  +2 Monday, 19/03/12 21:00 8
win freeworld  +2 Saturday, 17/03/12 21:00 0
win (bye)  Thursday, 15/03/12 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Go4 CS:GO Beta Cup
loss xAims  0 Saturday, 03/03/12 22:30 5
win SALAZAR  +2 Thursday, 01/03/12 22:30 3
win MARK  +2 Wednesday, 29/02/12 22:30 6
win REACHmysoul  +2 Monday, 27/02/12 22:30 3
  Counter-Strike 1on1 King Of 1on1 Aim_Map
loss Kairon  0 Friday, 27/01/12 23:00 0
win SALAZAR  +2 Wednesday, 25/01/12 23:00 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #growupgaming (QuakeNet)
 
  • 5.589 Users Online
  • 5.079.610 Registered Users
  • 2.211.840 Active Users
  • 1.065.170 Teams Total
  • 1.720 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.585.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.81s (not_cached) host: eslphp4