|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Erkan  id: 2070493
 

Name --
Nick Erkan
Member since 06/10/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team ehm k
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  33 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
blubVolley
FIFA 11
PokerTH
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source -45 Tuesday, 23/09/14 13:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source -33 Tuesday, 23/09/14 13:45
draw Counter-Strike: Source -4 Monday, 08/12/14 22:18
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 19/09/14 16:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Tuesday, 23/09/14 13:45
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Mischmodi Sommerscup 2014
loss ShiBuYa  0 Thursday, 04/09/14 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss (bye)  Friday, 22/08/14 19:42 3
loss ptrKK  -28 Saturday, 16/08/14 13:29 3
win Retarded Nidalee  +23 Friday, 15/08/14 15:15 3
win (bye)  Wednesday, 13/08/14 18:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Sommerscup 2014
win Häckkksssss  +2 Thursday, 07/08/14 20:45 3
win FAITH  +2 Thursday, 07/08/14 20:30 3
win hackshot  +2 Thursday, 07/08/14 20:15 4
win (bye)  Thursday, 07/08/14 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 HG Sommerscup 2014
loss hackshot  0 Thursday, 24/07/14 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
12 9 318 339
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 3 0 0 3
Battlefield 2 5 0 0 5
Blub Game 4 0 0 4
Counter-Strike: Source 0 9 318 327
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
311913721  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 3.022 Users Online
  • 5.330.700 Registered Users
  • 2.314.710 Active Users
  • 1.119.710 Teams Total
  • 1.764 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.949.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.33s (not_cached) host: eslphp4