|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Erkan  id: 2070493
 

Name --
Nick Erkan
Member since 06/10/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team ehm k
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  32 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 3388. 781 58% Win 0.5% Leave 115 - 16 - 82
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source -45 Tuesday, 23/09/14 13:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source -33 Tuesday, 23/09/14 13:45
draw Counter-Strike: Source -4 Friday, 10/10/14 16:20
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 19/09/14 16:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Tuesday, 23/09/14 13:45
Leagues & tournaments
CS:S Bundesliga Spring 2014 1. 6-0-1  Streak +1    18
CS:S Bundesliga Spring_2014 ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Mischmodi Sommerscup 2014
loss ShiBuYa  0 Thursday, 04/09/14 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss (bye)  Friday, 22/08/14 19:42 3
loss hZe'  -28 Saturday, 16/08/14 13:29 3
win DG StylerSmasH GG  +23 Friday, 15/08/14 15:15 3
win (bye)  Wednesday, 13/08/14 18:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Sommerscup 2014
win Häckkksssss  +2 Thursday, 07/08/14 20:45 3
win FAITH  +2 Thursday, 07/08/14 20:30 3
win highfisch  +2 Thursday, 07/08/14 20:15 4
win (bye)  Thursday, 07/08/14 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 HG Sommerscup 2014
loss highfisch  0 Thursday, 24/07/14 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
12 9 318 339
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 3 0 0 3
Battlefield 2 5 0 0 5
Blub Game 4 0 0 4
Counter-Strike: Source 0 9 318 327
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
311913721  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 4.022 Users Online
  • 4.933.480 Registered Users
  • 2.151.250 Active Users
  • 1.039.760 Teams Total
  • 2.049 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.322.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp9