|

Thomas 'Tho0mas' Merola  id: 3279782
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/02/11 00:00
-4
5
Wednesday, 16/02/11 18:00
-21
6
Wednesday, 16/02/11 01:00
-16
5
Sunday, 26/12/10 02:00
-27
7
Wednesday, 22/12/10 19:00
+ 20
5
Saturday, 18/12/10 03:00
+ 27
7
Friday, 17/12/10 19:00
-25
5
Tuesday, 14/12/10 02:00
-22
5
Monday, 13/12/10 04:00
+ 24
5
Thursday, 09/12/10 20:30
+ 28
6
Thursday, 09/12/10 05:00
+ 27
5
Thursday, 09/12/10 00:00
+ 30
7
Saturday, 04/12/10 17:00
-13
5
Friday, 03/12/10 01:00
-25
7
Friday, 03/12/10 00:00
+ 1
5
Thursday, 02/12/10 02:30
+ 38
5
Sunday, 28/11/10 21:00
+ 35
3
Sunday, 28/11/10 00:00
-17
5
Saturday, 27/11/10 06:00
-16
3
Sunday, 21/11/10 05:00
-23
4
Monday, 15/11/10 06:00
-20
3
Sunday, 14/11/10 05:00
-22
3
Saturday, 13/11/10 19:00
-18
3
Saturday, 13/11/10 17:35
-19
3
Friday, 12/11/10 17:00
-22
4
Friday, 12/11/10 07:25
-16
3
Friday, 12/11/10 05:00
+ 3
3
Wednesday, 10/11/10 23:00
-24
3


 
  • 2.495 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp17