|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3
Contacts & Buddies
Tiago 'InSan3' Silva  id: 2579149
 

Name Tiago Silva
Nick InSan3
Member since 02/07/07
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country Portugal
Occupation Trabalho// Games :P
Employer / University / School work
Main team Deep Rooted
Homepage http://www.twitch.tv/skipper_i..
╠═►Nick: In[S]an[3]
╠═►Weapon: AK-47 // AWP
╠═►Clan:═►None
╠═►Status: Active: [√] - Inactive []
╠═►Current skill: Low[x] High[x] Hacker[x] Paranoid [x] Insane[√]
 more...  
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  League of Legends 1on1 Nightcup de Admins
loss tatsujin.  0 Thursday, 22/12/11 22:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 19/12/11 22:00 0
  Crysis 2 Instant Action 1on1 Ladder
loss (bye)  Sunday, 12/06/11 16:00 12
loss PhiL  -4 Monday, 16/05/11 01:45 10
win M4ZT3K_EU  +14 Monday, 25/04/11 20:45 4
loss Templar_ITA  -2 Saturday, 23/04/11 00:20 5
win C24X  +11 Saturday, 16/04/11 17:10 7
  Crysis 2 Instant Action 1on1 Quick Cup #1
loss WiZz0N  0 Sunday, 01/05/11 17:15 5
  Cross Fire US Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss z333ev  -22 Sunday, 21/11/10 14:25 5
win goodshoton  +24 Monday, 01/11/10 23:30 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 7 10 17
Crysis 2 0 7 10 17
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
insane2020@hotmail.com
IRC channel #HardVG (QuakeNet)
Steam
danielbelo//guerroi
 
  • 6.344 Users Online
  • 4.933.480 Registered Users
  • 2.151.250 Active Users
  • 1.039.760 Teams Total
  • 2.049 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.322.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp10