|

  Bayern  .ICQ Pool  id:  3993469

Name Bayern
Shorthandle BAYERN!
Registered since 28/03/09
Homepage http://www.team-bayern.eu/
IRC #bayern-gaming  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Bayern
Headquarters  Germany / München
Area/Region Bayern
Offizielles Nationalteam Bayern.ICQ Pool

Bewerbungen oder sonstige Fragen bitte per ESL-Msg oder E-Mail
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
Penaltypoints (3)

30/10/10 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
Fehlendes Lineup
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #bayern-gaming  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 9 ICQ Games Gruppenphase
loss   Hessen  0 Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00 3
loss   Saarland  0 Wednesday, 03/11/10 20:00 6
loss   Berlin  0 Wednesday, 27/10/10 20:00 0
loss   Niedersachsen  0 Wednesday, 06/10/10 20:00 24
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 8 ICQ Games Playoffs
loss   Nordrhein-Westfalen  0 Thursday, 18/02/10 21:00 16
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 8 ICQ Games Gruppenphase
wins   Berlin  + 3 Monday, 18/01/10 21:00 33
loss   Baden-Wuerttemberg  0 Monday, 11/01/10 21:00 22
wins   Mecklenburg-Vorpommern  + 3 Monday, 07/12/09 21:00 23
wins   Rheinland-Pfalz  + 3 Monday, 30/11/09 21:00 24
wins   Bremen  + 3 Monday, 23/11/09 21:00 18
 
  • 2.297 Users Online
  • 5.737.380 Registered Users
  • 2.479.120 Active Users
  • 1.230.490 Teams Total
  • 3.119 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.520.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.67s (not_cached) host: eslphp3