|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky
Contacts & Buddies
Link  id: 978621
 

Name Lennart 
Nick Link
Member since 29/10/04
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country Germany
Main team Codename
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  24 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2657. 0 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 07/04/14 19:27
win Counter-Strike 20 Thursday, 19/12/13 20:36
draw Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 19/12/13 19:38
win FIFA 14 22 Sunday, 06/10/13 13:52
win FIFA 14 31 Sunday, 06/10/13 13:25
Leagues & tournaments
FIFA 14 vdfl VDFL Gruppenph ... 72. 0-0-0  Streak 0
CSM 1on1 Frühlingscup 2014 5. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Frühlingscup 2014
win (bye)  Thursday, 17/04/14 15:00
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Herbstcup 2013
loss bloodY  0 Wednesday, 13/11/13 18:00 1
loss schefrocker  0 Saturday, 09/11/13 18:00 1
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013
loss uMgeluckT  0 Wednesday, 13/11/13 18:00 1
loss bloodY  0 Sunday, 10/11/13 18:00 1
  FIFA 14 Go4FIFA ClickandBuy Cup #1 - 06/10/13
loss Niusiek  0 Sunday, 06/10/13 14:00 1
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Summer Cup 2013
loss eQu1K  0 Thursday, 15/08/13 20:00 1
loss MrBrinch  0 Sunday, 11/08/13 20:00 1
win FReeKILL  +2 Saturday, 03/08/13 20:00
win visken  +2 Tuesday, 30/07/13 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 6 6 249 261
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 1 0 1 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 15 16
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 1 2 3
ESL Pro Series 0 1 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #witten (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.671 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.59s (not_cached) host: eslphp13