|

  ajcro  CONAS  id:  4782152

Name ajcro
Shorthandle PILAS
Registered since 29/01/10
Homepage http://www.leets.org
IRC pL  (IRC-Chat)
Headquarters  Portugal
Area/Region CONA DA TUA MAE
     
Members
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC pL  (IRC-Chat)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 2on2 Ladder Old
wins   Wenan1 team  + 27 Friday, 26/02/10 21:00 0
wins   L&L  + 24 Wednesday, 24/02/10 20:00 0
loss   Alcala Superplayers  -25 Sunday, 21/02/10 18:00 1
wins   iCare 2n2 t1  + 20 Monday, 15/02/10 20:00 0
wins   ToMuchSkill  + 18 Sunday, 14/02/10 18:00 0
loss   Girlz.OnFire #  -27 Friday, 12/02/10 21:00 4
wins   vD  + 25 Wednesday, 10/02/10 20:00 7
loss   Carchunos Team  -25 Tuesday, 09/02/10 20:00 7
wins   MorZAS  + 25 Monday, 08/02/10 20:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 2on2 Aim Ladder
loss   AS BONITONAS  -28 Thursday, 11/02/10 21:30 10
 
  • 1.617 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp12