|

  oldddddddd   id:  3221848

Name oldddddddd
Shorthandle oldd
Registered since 05/05/08
Headquarters  Portugal
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (6)

  EMS Season VII CoD4 Groupstage : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
18.11.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Team Requirements)
10.11.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Player Requirements)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 5on5 EMS X Qualificador Nacional
loss   VAV GAMING COD4  0 Monday, 20/02/12 21:00 4
wins   elemenTouch Call of Duty 4  + 2 Friday, 17/02/12 21:00 6
  ESL Major Series Season VII Call of Duty 4 Qualification Round 2
wins   Team ONLiNERz EMS  + 3 Sunday, 10/10/10 20:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season VII Call of Duty 4 Qualification Round 1
wins   Team Infused  + 3 Sunday, 26/09/10 20:00 18
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 5on5 QR Nacional EMS VII
wins   Team Simple.pt  + 2 Wednesday, 08/09/10 20:30 13
wins   PLAYON E-Sports  + 2 Wednesday, 01/09/10 20:30 0
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 25/08/10 20:30 0
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 5on5 Primavera Series 2010 Playoff
wins   PRESSDOWN MULTIGAMING CLAN  + 2 Friday, 11/06/10 18:00 8
wins   Karma Clan of Games CoD4  + 2 Friday, 04/06/10 20:00 12
wins   FEP  + 2 Friday, 21/05/10 20:00 18
 
  • 2.476 Users Online
  • 4.937.060 Registered Users
  • 2.152.290 Active Users
  • 1.040.350 Teams Total
  • 1.408 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.327.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.47s (not_cached) host: eslphp8