|

Nicolas 'uNco' Dayez  id: 5639133
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/09/12 20:00
-5
2
Monday, 10/09/12 17:10
-35
2
Wednesday, 05/09/12 20:50
-6
2
Wednesday, 05/09/12 17:30
-23
1
Thursday, 30/08/12 19:55
-29
2
Sunday, 26/08/12 19:30
-11
2
Sunday, 26/08/12 18:50
+ 20
2
Sunday, 26/08/12 13:25
-8
2
Thursday, 16/08/12 20:30
-14
2
Friday, 27/07/12 18:00
+ 8
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 18:00
-37
2
Sunday, 22/07/12 11:10
+ 25
2
Saturday, 21/07/12 19:00
+ 40
2
Tuesday, 17/07/12 17:10
-21
2
Friday, 30/12/11 17:30
-7
2
Tuesday, 27/12/11 12:00
+ 33
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 12:55
-9
2
Monday, 19/12/11 17:25
+ 16
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 18:30
+ 32
2
Saturday, 17/12/11 18:15
+ 28
2
Sunday, 04/12/11 18:00
-16
2
Thursday, 01/12/11 19:00
-24
2
Thursday, 01/12/11 18:35
-10
1
Wednesday, 23/11/11 15:45
-13
2
Sunday, 13/11/11 13:00
-21
1
Wednesday, 09/11/11 20:30
+ 17
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 18:55
-32
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 10:30
+ 16
2
Monday, 31/10/11 21:00
+ 16
1
Saturday, 10/09/11 16:10
-16
2
Wednesday, 24/08/11 14:30
+ 15
2
Sunday, 03/07/11 17:05
+ 19
2
Sunday, 03/07/11 09:50
+ 41
2
Saturday, 02/07/11 14:00
-30
2
Wednesday, 29/06/11 11:35
+ 20
0
Tuesday, 21/06/11 18:00
+ 34
2
Thursday, 09/06/11 11:30
-17
2
Wednesday, 01/06/11 23:00
+ 29
2
Thursday, 26/05/11 13:00
-7
2
Sunday, 22/05/11 18:00
-8
2
Sunday, 22/05/11 16:10
+ 27
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:30
+ 32
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 11:00
-7
1
Wednesday, 18/05/11 17:00
-10
1
Saturday, 14/05/11 20:00
-9
3


 
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.38s (not_cached) host: eslphp8