|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Christophe 'X-PliCiTe' Egly  id: 3764730
 

Name Christophe Egly
Nick X-PliCiTe
Member since 06/01/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Argentina
Country, City France, Chalons en champagne  (51xxx)
Occupation Etudiant
Main team boomboom
Homepage http://www.sk-gaming.com/membe..
●̮̮̃•̃) •••••► Powered by Maxpc
/█ . ~> Com Baack csgo
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -30 Monday, 18/11/13 13:26
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Fight Club 1on1 v76 - AWP
loss AlPhA  0 Thursday, 03/11/11 21:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1on1 Barrages EAS 2011
loss Loki  0 Sunday, 13/03/11 20:00 0
loss LESUISSE  0 Thursday, 10/03/11 20:00 6
win (bye)  Monday, 07/03/11 20:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1on1 Amateur Series
loss sunzi  -20 Thursday, 03/03/11 21:00 0
loss vLt  -20 Monday, 28/02/11 21:00 2
loss VrS  -17 Monday, 21/02/11 21:00 5
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss ythnk  -25  R Thursday, 24/02/11 21:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
win LeFrancais  +21 Tuesday, 22/02/11 02:07 2
win maximz.  +25 Saturday, 19/02/11 00:28 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 143 8 1384 1535
Counter-Strike: Source 45 0 67 112
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
HaxBall 6 0 0 6
Counter-Strike 12 5 1090 1107
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
x-chris-om-51@live.fr
IRC channel wineasy2.se.quakenet.org:6667 (AmCool)
Steam
gastine691
 
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.81s (not_cached) host: eslphp5