|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed 3
Anno 2070: Die Tiefsee
Contacts & Buddies
AlmightY  id: 2814210
 

Name Marcel 
Nick AlmightY
Member since 03/11/07
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Beverungen  (37xxx)
Main team Die Failer
Homepage --
╔═════► ₪ Status : Aktiv[x] -- Inaktiv[ ]
╠═══► ₪ Skill : Low[x] -- Mid[x] -- High[ ]
╚═► ₪ Flame : Ja [ ] -- Nein [ ] -- Ab und Zu [x]
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 12. 2704 61% Win 0.0% Leave 121 - 20 - 78
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 21/05/15 15:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Thursday, 21/05/15 13:36
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 21/05/15 13:19
win Counter-Strike: Source 41 Thursday, 21/05/15 11:37
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Wednesday, 20/05/15 14:29
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
win sNOUZE  +27 Monday, 01/12/14 22:00 3
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 25/11/14 23:00 3
loss Mr X  -31 Monday, 02/06/14 20:30 6
win Rawspin  +21 Monday, 26/05/14 21:00 3
win ELEDOTZ GOES WILD  +23 Monday, 26/05/14 20:00 3
win f.  +25 Saturday, 24/05/14 13:00 3
draw f.  -1 Friday, 16/05/14 19:25 3
win cyberbill  +9 Thursday, 15/05/14 22:40 8
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss (bye)  Sunday, 26/05/13 18:00
win n0st  +22 Sunday, 28/04/13 18:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
7 18 581 606
Counter-Strike: Source 7 18 581 606
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
384643225  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

entelinoesl
Steam
marcel_kleinschmidt
 
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1s (not_cached) host: eslphp1