|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed 3
Anno 2070: Die Tiefsee
Contacts & Buddies
Entelino  id: 2814210
 

Name Marcel 
Nick Entelino
Member since 03/11/07
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Beverungen  (37xxx)
Main team ESL Germany
Homepage --
╔═════► ₪ Status : Aktiv[x] -- Inaktiv[ ]
╠═══► ₪ Skill : Low[x] -- Mid[x] -- High[ ]
╚═► ₪ Flame : Ja [ ] -- Nein [ ] -- Ab und Zu [x]
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL Germany 
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 139. 1750 49% Win 0.0% Leave 100 - 20 - 104
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Yesterday, 22/11/14 01:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source -26 Yesterday, 22/11/14 00:22
loss Counter-Strike: Source -33 Friday, 21/11/14 00:50
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Thursday, 20/11/14 23:08
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Thursday, 20/11/14 21:30
Leagues & tournaments
CS:S 1on1 AWP Ladder 9. challenge! 0/5 4-1-1  Streak -1    1046
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Mr X  -31 Monday, 02/06/14 20:30 6
win Rawspin  +21 Monday, 26/05/14 21:00 3
win ELEDOTZ GOES WILD  +23 Monday, 26/05/14 20:00 3
win f.  +25 Saturday, 24/05/14 13:00 3
draw f.  -1 Friday, 16/05/14 19:25 3
win cyberbill  +9 Thursday, 15/05/14 22:40 8
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss (bye)  Sunday, 26/05/13 18:00
win n0st  +22 Sunday, 28/04/13 18:00 2
loss veritas  -26 Sunday, 14/04/13 18:00
win Slango  +28 Sunday, 07/04/13 18:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
7 18 581 606
Counter-Strike: Source 7 18 581 606
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
384643225  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

entelinoesl
Steam
marcel_kleinschmidt
 
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.01s (not_cached) host: eslphp5