|

Contacts & Buddies
mStaR  id: 2570916
 

Name Marcel 
Nick mStaR
Member since 28/06/07
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Romania
Country Germany
Employer / University / School Bundeswehr
Main team a K a y y y y and mStaR -frien..
Homepage http://necrosince-gaming.de/
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  MSN Games Uno 1on1 Blitz Ladder
loss noxii  -34 Tuesday, 09/08/11 21:00 2
win Staylox  +23 Friday, 22/07/11 19:00 2
loss DerTyp  -28 Wednesday, 20/07/11 20:00 2
loss Diamond -  -36 Tuesday, 19/07/11 21:15 2
win Sonyy  +27 Sunday, 17/07/11 22:45 1
win Mimi  +20 Friday, 15/07/11 21:00 1
win Mimi  +23 Thursday, 07/07/11 00:00 1
win CommiDE  +26 Tuesday, 05/07/11 21:00 1
loss FanArtiX  -22 Friday, 24/06/11 23:25 3
win Hi5  +22 Thursday, 23/06/11 23:55 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 113 115
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 113 115
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.06s (not_cached) host: eslphp23