|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
WicK  id: 1550969
 

Name --
Nick WicK
Member since 08/12/05
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Main team Doramiskiller ;-)
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:59
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Sunday, 13/10/13 15:47
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Thursday, 18/07/13 10:57
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 10/07/13 11:28
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Tuesday, 09/07/13 09:54
Recent matches
  PokerTH Cup eGames Sommer - Cup #5
loss Shorty  0 Sunday, 12/08/12 19:30 2
  PokerTH Cup eGames Sommer - Cup #2
loss Digg4  0 Thursday, 02/08/12 20:20 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 02/08/12 20:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
loss Morris23  -27 Thursday, 29/03/12 23:05 2
loss ToRsTeN  -23 Tuesday, 17/01/12 14:15 2
loss tomssss  -22 Friday, 06/01/12 15:10 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
win ToRsTeN  +22 Wednesday, 15/02/12 18:00 2
win OnyyyyyX'UKR  +25 Monday, 30/01/12 19:00 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss LoCShot  -23 Monday, 30/01/12 12:10 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Fixed Ladder
loss ace1tuno  -28 Monday, 23/01/12 16:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 8 1343 1355
Counter-Strike: Source 0 8 1338 1346
Counter-Strike 4 0 1 5
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 0 1 1
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 0 3 3
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

kr_wick
 
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.39s (not_cached) host: eslphp19