|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Vallu  id: 1517815
 

Name --
Nick Vallu
Member since 18/11/05
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Hannover  (30xxx)
Occupation Developer
Main team Leitungsspieler trifft lamer
Homepage --
Commute between Ger, CZ and Sverige
Danke für die schöne 1.6 Zeit von 2004-2011.


Mal mit CS:GO anfangen und TEAM vll finden.  more...  
Level & Awards
  29 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Saturday, 22/02/14 00:14
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 35 Friday, 14/02/14 23:42
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Friday, 14/02/14 00:28
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 17 Thursday, 13/02/14 23:42
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Friday, 14/02/14 00:05
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero Cups Frühlingscup #1
loss MARXXX  0 Sunday, 29/04/12 20:00 0
  Counter-Strike Funmap FunNight #99 - 1on1 - 29.04.
loss Rabbit  0 Sunday, 29/04/12 20:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero Cups Frühlingscup #3
loss Plazbock  0 Monday, 23/04/12 20:30 6
win (bye)  Monday, 23/04/12 20:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero Cups Frühlingscup #2
loss Horatio  0 Sunday, 22/04/12 20:40 2
win (bye)  Sunday, 22/04/12 20:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #84 (Wed 23.02.11)
loss ShyK  0 Wednesday, 23/02/11 17:30 1
win mAnge  +2 Wednesday, 23/02/11 17:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #115 (Tues 22.02.11)
loss DIEGO  0 Tuesday, 22/02/11 20:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #114 (Mon 21.02.11)
loss MaedMax  0 Monday, 21/02/11 20:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
13 18 782 813
Counter-Strike 13 17 776 806
Counter-Strike 0 1 0 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 5 5
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
466982679  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #Highskill (QuakeNet)
 
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.11s (not_cached) host: eslphp11