|
Visit EU   Home   PokerTH 1on1 2on2 Team  

Contacts & Buddies
joks  id: 2919105
 

Name --
Nick joks
Member since 21/12/07
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Main team gramytylkoeko
Homepage --
szkoda ze Ci topowi tak placza o wszystko i nie chca grac
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Battlefield 4 3733. 892 40% Win 0.0% Leave 8 - 0 - 12
Recent VS. Matches
win Battlefield 4 40 Tuesday, 04/11/14 20:30
loss Battlefield 4 -26 Tuesday, 04/11/14 19:09
win Battlefield 4 31 Monday, 03/11/14 17:14
win Battlefield 4 41 Monday, 03/11/14 17:07
loss Battlefield 4 -32 Sunday, 02/11/14 19:37
Leagues & tournaments
POL CS:GO 5on5 Faza grupowa 22. 0-0-5  Streak -5
Recent matches
  OMGPOP Booya 1on1 Ladder
loss Esl smierdzi qpa  -11 Friday, 10/02/12 16:45 3
loss Esl smierdzi qpa  -17 Sunday, 05/02/12 16:10 3
  Counter-Strike AWP 1on1 Ladder
win Techo  +16 Sunday, 01/05/11 12:25 10
win bijje  +33 Sunday, 01/05/11 11:15 11
win damek  +14 Wednesday, 27/04/11 16:35 13
loss turb1nat0r  -19 Tuesday, 26/04/11 19:10 12
loss amazing  -44 Monday, 25/04/11 09:15 10
win damek  +12 Monday, 25/04/11 08:45 13
win maaaaadejos  +8 Sunday, 24/04/11 09:05 7
win CARLOSS  +21 Saturday, 23/04/11 17:00 8
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
109 4 17 130
Counter-Strike 109 4 17 130
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Gadu-Gadu
31427380
 
  • 3.008 Users Online
  • 4.934.610 Registered Users
  • 2.151.500 Active Users
  • 1.039.970 Teams Total
  • 1.608 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.324.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.82s (not_cached) host: eslphp1