|
Visit EU     Gry   Graj   Najważniejsze ligi   Premium   ESL TV   VERSUS   Facebook  

Contacts & Buddies
on333  id: 2324855
 

Name --
Nick on333
Member since 24/02/07
Age / Gender - / male
Country, City Germany, Haimhausen  (85xxx)
Main team CURRYKINGZ
Homepage --
inaktiv  more...  
Level & Awards
  33 Awards  
  ESL DSM Spieler   CS:GO - München 
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2195. 31 40% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 3
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 07/04/14 18:09
loss Counter-Strike: Source -10 Thursday, 20/02/14 23:27
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Thursday, 20/02/14 13:02
win Counter-Strike: Source 33 Friday, 04/04/14 11:14
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 04/03/14 00:07
Leagues & tournaments
DSM Season 5 CS:GO Gruppenp ... 20. 0-0-4  Streak -4
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR15 Ladder
win guliano  +23 Tuesday, 21/08/12 16:19 3
win banger  +9 Monday, 20/08/12 13:54 7
win braaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  +15 Thursday, 16/08/12 15:06 3
win Knorpel  +12 Thursday, 16/08/12 14:26 3
win MEXICANER  +22 Tuesday, 14/08/12 17:26 3
win vision  +19 Friday, 13/07/12 13:51 3
win binG  +20 Friday, 13/07/12 12:02 5
win SuLindor  +23 Wednesday, 11/07/12 14:18 4
win giveN-  +25 Wednesday, 11/07/12 12:13 5
win hecker  +22 Wednesday, 11/07/12 11:49 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 6 1151 1160
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 6 6
Counter-Strike: Source 3 6 1144 1153
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.253 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.84s (not_cached) host: eslphp3