|

BenieK  id: 4332379
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/10/12 00:35
+ 23
3
Monday, 01/10/12 19:25
-25
1
Tuesday, 25/09/12 16:50
+ 15
2
Saturday, 22/09/12 19:55
-38
1
Saturday, 22/09/12 14:50
-30
2
Saturday, 22/09/12 14:00
+ 10
2
Friday, 21/09/12 17:00
+ 16
3
Friday, 21/09/12 12:25
-26
2
Tuesday, 18/09/12 14:10
+ 10
3
Monday, 17/09/12 20:25
+ 14
2
Sunday, 16/09/12 23:50
+ 24
4
Sunday, 16/09/12 23:35
-28
3
Sunday, 16/09/12 18:45
+ 11
2
Sunday, 16/09/12 18:25
+ 19
2
Sunday, 16/09/12 01:10
+ 14
3
Thursday, 13/09/12 18:30
-40
3
Thursday, 13/09/12 18:30
+ 11
2
Thursday, 13/09/12 18:10
-39
4
Thursday, 13/09/12 17:55
+ 14
4
Thursday, 13/09/12 15:10
+ 13
4
Wednesday, 12/09/12 17:00
+ 17
2
Wednesday, 12/09/12 16:50
-36
4
Wednesday, 12/09/12 15:30
+ 17
2
Wednesday, 12/09/12 15:05
+ 29
2
Monday, 10/09/12 17:20
-42
3
Monday, 10/09/12 17:10
+ 10
2
Friday, 07/09/12 14:20
+ 13
4
Wednesday, 05/09/12 01:10
-29
2
Sunday, 19/08/12 12:50
+ 24
3
Sunday, 19/08/12 12:30
+ 11
3
Thursday, 16/08/12 23:40
+ 17
3
Monday, 23/07/12 01:50
+ 13
2
Friday, 06/07/12 11:35
+ 14
2
Thursday, 05/07/12 17:40
+ 15
2
Thursday, 05/07/12 17:25
+ 17
4
Thursday, 05/07/12 13:50
+ 16
2
Sunday, 01/07/12 03:00
-35
3
Saturday, 30/06/12 17:35
-38
3
Friday, 29/06/12 13:55
+ 19
2
Thursday, 28/06/12 16:05
+ 18
4
Thursday, 28/06/12 13:30
+ 16
2
Thursday, 28/06/12 01:10
+ 21
3
Monday, 25/06/12 11:25
+ 24
4
Saturday, 12/05/12 20:15
-27
4
Thursday, 03/05/12 20:40
+ 22
3
Thursday, 03/05/12 15:25
-32
4
Wednesday, 02/05/12 13:35
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 01/05/12 23:10
-22
4
Monday, 30/04/12 17:50
+ 24
2
Sunday, 29/04/12 13:00
-30
3
Friday, 27/04/12 18:00
-25
4
Thursday, 26/04/12 13:15
+ 18
3
Tuesday, 24/04/12 20:10
+ 16
2
Sunday, 22/04/12 12:05
-32
4
Friday, 20/04/12 19:00
+ 14
3
Saturday, 14/04/12 12:35
+ 22
2
Friday, 13/04/12 23:15
+ 24
2
Tuesday, 10/04/12 16:30
-29
4
Monday, 09/04/12 17:00
+ 21
2
Monday, 09/04/12 16:05
+ 22
3
Monday, 09/04/12 11:45
+ 32
4
Saturday, 07/04/12 20:45
+ 17
4
Saturday, 07/04/12 18:05
+ 25
3
Saturday, 07/04/12 15:50
-24
4
Saturday, 07/04/12 15:35
-30
4
Saturday, 07/04/12 02:45
-37
4
Saturday, 07/04/12 02:30
-35
4
Thursday, 05/04/12 19:30
+ 17
4
Saturday, 31/03/12 16:25
+ 20
4
Tuesday, 27/03/12 21:00
-21
4
Thursday, 22/03/12 13:50
+ 16
2
Thursday, 15/03/12 18:55
-27
4
Tuesday, 13/03/12 22:00
+ 17
2
Sunday, 11/03/12 00:00
+ 21
3
Friday, 09/03/12 12:15
+ 21
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 22:30
-19
4
Friday, 24/02/12 23:00
+ 28
4
Thursday, 23/02/12 19:00
+ 22
2
Thursday, 23/02/12 01:40
-23
4
Wednesday, 22/02/12 00:00
+ 23
4
Sunday, 19/02/12 23:00
+ 27
4
Sunday, 19/02/12 14:00
+ 33
2
Tuesday, 14/02/12 22:40
+ 23
2
Sunday, 12/02/12 21:45
-30
3
Sunday, 12/02/12 16:10
+ 29
3
Friday, 10/02/12 16:20
-25
4
Friday, 10/02/12 16:10
+ 37
3
Sunday, 05/02/12 15:00
-7
4
Tuesday, 31/01/12 22:20
-26
5
Monday, 30/01/12 19:05
+ 33
4
Monday, 30/01/12 18:50
-26
5
Saturday, 28/01/12 01:15
+ 33
2
Thursday, 03/11/11 23:05
+ 25
4
Thursday, 03/11/11 21:30
+ 31
3
Thursday, 03/11/11 21:05
+ 28
4
Thursday, 03/11/11 21:00
-16
5
Thursday, 03/11/11 13:00
-20
5
Wednesday, 02/11/11 16:45
-20
5
Wednesday, 02/11/11 16:35
-23
4
Wednesday, 02/11/11 14:35
-25
4
Wednesday, 02/11/11 14:20
-18
4
Wednesday, 02/11/11 13:20
-19
4


 
  • 4.978 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.8s (not_cached) host: eslphp3