|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
GIGO  id: 5064279
 

Name Sven 
Nick GIGO
Member since 11/05/10
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, achim  (28xxx)
Occupation Textilaufbereitung & Logistik
Main team --
Homepage http://underground-dogs.net
Please wait......
LOADING...
██████████████ █ █▐▐ 86%... 100% = Damage Given to "ALL" - 1337 in 1 hit ♛
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Thursday, 26/12/13 19:15
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Saturday, 21/12/13 22:26
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
draw Ente  +3 Sunday, 19/08/12 18:00 3
loss c4r7m4n  -24 Monday, 13/08/12 20:00
win vier huhu  +25 Sunday, 05/08/12 18:00 1
loss BASHBOOMBANG  -23 Sunday, 29/07/12 20:00 6
loss SLOWMOTION  -27 Sunday, 15/07/12 18:00 8
win HunTer  +26 Sunday, 24/06/12 18:00 3
loss Django  -21 Sunday, 17/06/12 18:00 6
win ClassiCXx  +24 Sunday, 10/06/12 18:00 6
loss kR  -24 Tuesday, 05/06/12 20:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss scoRphio  -15 Monday, 11/06/12 22:14 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 22 1282 1307
Counter-Strike: Source 3 22 1281 1306
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.271 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.88s (not_cached) host: eslphp21