|

Contacts & Buddies
aer  id: 4948220
 

Name Kamil 
Nick aer
Member since 21/03/10
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Rumia  (84xxx)
Occupation Kuuuucharz
Employer / University / School X/X/O
Main team KUBKI KNOR
Homepage http://www.blacklisted.pl/app4..
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 21 Monday, 07/04/14 21:08
win Counter-Strike 23 Monday, 07/04/14 21:08
loss Counter-Strike -6 Thursday, 06/02/14 23:49
loss Counter-Strike -8 Wednesday, 29/01/14 20:03
loss PlayOK -11 Wednesday, 22/01/14 00:31
Recent matches
  Kurnik Chinczyk 1on1 Ladder
loss Anonimowy  -25 Monday, 17/03/14 19:00 1
loss major  -24 Tuesday, 11/02/14 00:50 1
loss Rasti  -36 Friday, 24/01/14 01:00 1
win Rasti  +22 Monday, 13/01/14 19:10 1
win lewy  +27 Monday, 13/01/14 12:45 1
loss Terrorysta  -23 Sunday, 12/01/14 20:20 1
loss razer  -18 Sunday, 12/01/14 14:00 1
loss Rasti  -37 Thursday, 09/01/14 20:20 1
win razer  +33 Thursday, 09/01/14 17:50 2
win Rasti  +22 Monday, 30/12/13 21:10 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
20 18 222 260
Counter-Strike 20 18 222 260
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #aer.pl (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.942 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.36s (not_cached) host: eslphp9