|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Mirror's Edge 2
DayZ
Contacts & Buddies
Matz 'tryerre' Peemöller  id: 5394426
 

Name Matz Peemöller
Nick tryerre
Member since 20/10/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Steinburg  (22xxx)
Main team USELESS. MW3
Homepage --
j4f n bisschen snaqen ...



History >.>  more...  
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
CoD:MW2 (PC)
CoD:MW3
CoD4 MW (PC)
OMGPOP
CoD:BO2
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
CoD4 :MW (PC) 332. 1252 45% Win 0.0% Leave 20 - 10 - 24
Recent VS. Matches
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -30 Thursday, 07/05/15 18:23
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -28 Thursday, 07/05/15 18:47
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -30 Wednesday, 04/03/15 20:34
draw CoD4 :MW (PC) 1 Monday, 23/02/15 19:37
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -29 Sunday, 22/02/15 20:51
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win FaNkUo  +25 Saturday, 12/01/13 19:00 5
  OMGPOP Booya 1on1 Ladder
win kor_H  +24 Thursday, 10/01/13 23:30 4
loss bL4ME  -19 Thursday, 10/01/13 21:40 6
loss Erpel.  -34 Thursday, 10/01/13 15:40 4
loss cya  -27 Wednesday, 09/01/13 20:00 4
win Snox  +21 Wednesday, 09/01/13 20:00 3
win Socksz  +27 Saturday, 30/06/12 18:00 6
loss BatistaNET  -30 Saturday, 30/06/12 15:45 4
win fraX  +23 Thursday, 21/06/12 20:00 7
win LALA LAND.  +24 Wednesday, 20/06/12 18:30 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 27 18 247 292
CoD:MW3 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 13 13
Need For Speed: World 4 0 0 4
TrackMania Nations Forever 8 0 0 8
TrackMania Nations Forever 6 0 0 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
matzp27
 
  • 2.980 Users Online
  • 5.323.490 Registered Users
  • 2.310.950 Active Users
  • 1.117.960 Teams Total
  • 1.876 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.939.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp23