|
Visit EU   Home   Call of Duty 4   Ladders   Regulamin   Poradnik gracza   VERSUS  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Sascha 'AlpaKeks' Danebrock  id: 3048884
 

Name Sascha Danebrock
Nick AlpaKeks
Member since 17/02/08
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Norway
Country, City Germany, Pfaffenhofen/Unterumbach  (85xxx)
Occupation Kfz-Mechatroniker
Employer / University / School PowerParts
Main team OnePeace
Homepage http://faculty.de/
[»] Low[ ] Middle-High [√] High[]
[»] Aktiv [√] Inaktiv [ ]
[»] Cs 1.6 [√] Cs.Cz [x] Css [√] CsGo [√]


[»] Nicht einfach Fordern, erst Nach Absprache über ICQ etc. NiCe Lied  more...  
Level & Awards
  19 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Playforia 1on1 Klassik Ladder
loss Bella  -12 Monday, 26/04/10 19:45 6
  SnowBound Online 1on1 Ladder
loss Mirke  -16 Tuesday, 06/04/10 03:10 4
loss MachuGa  -10 Thursday, 01/04/10 02:20 2
win eXiistence  +32 Monday, 29/03/10 16:00 2
loss MordosKull  -14 Sunday, 28/03/10 15:00 2
loss MachuGa  -12 Wednesday, 24/03/10 16:00 2
loss Sn0w  -27 Sunday, 07/03/10 19:00 5
loss JohnWayne  -20 Wednesday, 03/03/10 21:10 2
loss Kaywary  -24 Friday, 26/02/10 09:25 2
loss wsop  -20 Wednesday, 24/02/10 15:50 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 79 31 1420 1530
Counter-Strike 5 6 1158 1169
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1 0 3 4
ICQ Games 42 0 0 42
Team Fortress 2 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty 4 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
246025110  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
FiftyDanebrock@aol.com
 
  • 3.629 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1s (not_cached) host: eslphp16