|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
bioqsy  id: 4678108
 

Name Bogumił 
Nick bioqsy
Member since 24/12/09
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Łódź  (90xxx)
Occupation Informatyk
Employer / University / School Studiuję
Main team Kimono Wings
Homepage --
Wpis w księdze gości mile widziany

Gram jak kilo mąki!
inactive ;)  more...  
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 29 Monday, 05/05/14 22:25
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 30 Friday, 06/06/14 10:47
loss Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft -9 Sunday, 20/04/14 19:53
loss Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft -6 Sunday, 16/02/14 22:49
loss Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft -11 Wednesday, 12/02/14 21:22
Leagues & tournaments
POL CS:GO 5on5 Faza grupowa 23. 0-0-3  Streak -2
DoC 1on1 Puchar otwarcia 98. Cup  
POL CS:GO 5on5 I turniej kw ... 14. Cup  
POL CS:GO 5on5 II turniej k ... 96. Cup  
POL CS:GO 5on5 V turniej kw ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 ESL Series
loss OneNight  -20 Saturday, 26/04/14 19:00
win unix2k14  +25 Sunday, 20/04/14 21:00 2
win Raydenn  +25 Sunday, 09/02/14 21:00
  Duel of Champions 1on1 Puchar otwarcia
loss Witek  0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 19:00 1
  World of Tanks 1on1 Heavy Tanks
win Deserte  +23 Sunday, 12/08/12 17:16 1
  FIFA 12 PC 1on1 Ladder
loss Killa  -18 Friday, 03/08/12 19:00
  FIFA 12 1on1 Roccat Summer Cup Series #3
loss KrisBarca_92  0 Thursday, 02/08/12 20:00
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
win Pietras  +26 Wednesday, 25/07/12 15:00
  FIFA 12 1on1 GoPL4FIFA 12 PC #46
loss bucu.exe  0 Wednesday, 18/07/12 20:00
  Battlefield 3 1on1 Pistolety
loss Stoked  0 Thursday, 31/05/12 20:30 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 6 71 81
World of Tanks 4 4 2 10
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike 0 2 67 69
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #search.pl (QuakeNet)
Steam
bosqi
 
  • 2.931 Users Online
  • 4.797.730 Registered Users
  • 2.096.150 Active Users
  • 1.021.070 Teams Total
  • 2.485 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.111.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.49s (not_cached) host: eslphp5