|

Contacts & Buddies
WhatsUpBuddy  id: 5268931
 

Name Viktor 
Nick WhatsUpBuddy
Member since 24/08/10
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Slovakia
Country Slovakia
Main team --
Homepage http://www.teamliquid.net
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
SC2 1on1 Random Race Cup # ... 24. Cup  
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
loss sontyp  -20 Tuesday, 18/12/12 21:00
loss sontyp  -20 Tuesday, 18/12/12 20:00
loss sontyp  -20 Monday, 17/12/12 21:00 2
win Gu4rdi4nGh0st  +24 Monday, 17/12/12 20:00
win Hyperon  +25 Wednesday, 12/12/12 21:00
win Daman  +25 Monday, 22/10/12 20:30 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #243 - Win €200 (Sun 11.11.12)
loss Pino  0 Sunday, 11/11/12 14:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Autumn Cup 2012 #1
loss Rick  0 Monday, 05/11/12 20:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #241 - Win €200 (Sun 04.11.12)
loss Wally  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 14:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #114
loss iPLAYsoniCSysteM  0 Friday, 02/11/12 22:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
STEAM_0:1:14365193
 
  • 1.688 Users Online
  • 4.788.170 Registered Users
  • 2.091.670 Active Users
  • 1.019.890 Teams Total
  • 2.068 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.097.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.99s (not_cached) host: eslphp15